Scroll
Follow

How can I archive a campaign?

If your campaign is complete and you want to hide it from public view, you can choose to Archive your content. You can always republish this content at any time. To get started, first go to “Campaign Overview.” Select the  “trash” icon shown on top right of the campaign icon. On the pop out window select Archive campaign. 

 

Screen_Shot_2014-02-19_at_17.04.46.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk